You can delete your Wow.link account on wow.link website. Deleting your Account is an irreversible process, which we can't revert even if you perform it by accident.
To delete your Wow.link account:
- Log in to your Account at https://wow.link.
- Open drop-down menu My profile, it's on the right top side of the wow.link website.
- Go to My profile > Account Settings and click on the "Account remove" button on the bottom of the Account setting webpage (https://wow.link/account/).
- Select the reason for deleting, add some feedback, click "I confirm the deletion of the account," and follow the instructions.
- Enter the code that you will receive on your email associated with your Wow.link account and confirm deletion of your Account.
Deleting your account will:
- Delete your Account from Wow.link.
- Disable wow-links created under your Account.
If you delete your Account:
- You can't regain access to your Account.
- We may retain certain log data in our databases even after you delete your Account. But this data will be disassociated from any identifying information such that it can no longer be linked to your Account.
- We may also keep your information for legal issues, terms violations, or harm prevention efforts.